Contact Us

Professional liability insurance with a customized safety and risk management program for physicians and other healthcare professionals.

Reach Us

Address

39 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA

Phone

717.397.9600

Email

Info@cpprrg.com

Leave A Message

12 + 7 =

Contact Our Team

Stephen Riley

Executive Vice President, Program Solutions

Phone:  717.735.3054
Fax:  717.397.1839
sriley@murrayins.com

Thomas A. Martone

Vice President & Program Manager Healthcare Services

Phone:  717.735.3046
Cell:  717.808.2003
Fax:  717.397.1839
tmartone@murrayins.com

Nina M. Mullins

Medical Malpractice Liability Executive

Direct: 717.205.0282
Cell: 717.823.0352
Fax: 717.735.6964
nmullins@murrayins.com

Ryan Betz

SCLA, Asst. Vice President, Liability Claims Supervisor

Direct: 717.397.9600 ext 238
Fax: 717.397.1839
rbetz@murrayins.com

Mike Lefever

CPCU, Program Services Underwriter, Program Solutions

Direct: 717.735.7173
Fax: 717.397.1839
mlefever@murrayins.com

Deb Brown

Customer Service Representative, Program Solutions

Direct: 717.735.3086
Fax: 717.397.1839
dbrown@murrayins.com

Jennifer N. Leigh

Social Media / Web Management

Direct: (717) 556-1067
jnl@saxtonstump.com

Application Center

Get Started Today. Visit our online application center to complete the appropriate application form and receive a premium indication.